Board Members and Staff

Unity of Delray Beach Board of Directors 2016-2017

Front L to R: Secretary Joy Prouty, Treasurer David Rogers, Associate Minister Laurie Durgan, Vice President Charlene Wilkinson

Back L to R: Director Anthony H. Holliday, Jr., CEO/Senior Minister Nancy Norman, Director Don Horine, President Harvey L. Brown, Jr.

Board Members

Our Staff